Uncategorized

Time for Another Award!!

I was given this lovely award from Poppet and the rules are that I have to pass it along to 6 people. So I am choosing people that I find inspiration from.  Sometimes this inspiration is from their cards and sometimes it is from their generous hearts.

Jacquie

Debby 

Susan 

Kim 

Trina 

Candy 

Thank you to each and every one of you for the inspiration you have given me.  Hugz from me to you!

EVERYONE NEED’S TO REMEMBER OCTOBER IS BREAST CANCER AWARENESS MONTH !!

6 thoughts on “Time for Another Award!!”

  1. Hi Cheri, Congratulations on receiving your award. Thank you for advertising my blog candy but more importantly thank you for giving this cute penguin a home and your support for Breast Cancer Awareness. Love and Hugs, Nikki x

  2. Dear Cheri,
    Happy Fall!
    Thank you for being so sweet and for the lovely award.
    As you know I am not home at the moment. As soon as I get back I will post it on my blog and pass it on.
    Love You,
    Candy

  3. Hi Cheri!!
    Thanks so much for the award!
    Sorry it has taken me so long to reply to you, I wan’t you to know I really, really appreciate it!!!
    You inspire me too!!

    Have a great day!
    Trina

Leave a Reply

