• Lili Of The Valley

  • Simply Adorable by Sugar Nellie

    Simply Adorable by Sugar Nellie

    Simply Adorable by Sugar Nellie

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 4 other followers

  • Copic Crafters

    Copic Crafters

    Copic Crafters

  • Copic Challenge Blog

    Copic Challenge Blog

  • All That Scraps

  • Passion 4 Crafts -July 26

    Passion 4 Crafts -July 26

    Passion 4 Crafts -July 26

  • Passion 4 Crafts – July 28

    Passion 4 Crafts - July 28

    Passion 4 Crafts - July 28

  • Passion 4 Crafts – July 31

    Passion 4 Crafts - July 31

    Passion 4 Crafts - July 31

  • Claudia’s WOJ Blog Candy – October 24

    Claudia's WOJ Blog Candy - October 24

    Claudia's WOJ Blog Candy - October 24

  • Jacque’s Sweet Stuff-Oct 1

    Jacque's Sweet Stuff-Oct 1

    Jacque's Sweet Stuff-Oct 1

  • Brenda’s Blog Candy – October 20

    Brenda's Blog Candy - October 20

    Brenda's Blog Candy - October 20

  • Lisa’s Blog Candy – October 25

    Lisa's Blog Candy - October 25

    Lisa's Blog Candy - October 25

  • Sue’s Blog Candy – November 6

    Sue's Blog Candy - November 6

    Sue's Blog Candy - November 6

  • Chelsea’s Girly Girl Giveaway – Dec 6

    Chelsea's Girly Girl Giveaway - Dec 6

    Chelsea's Girly Girl Giveaway - Dec 6

Time to Catch Up

Hello everyone.  I know it’s been a while but I hope to do better for 2009.  Things have been rather hectic here just as I’m sure they have been for you too.  However, I have been in a personal funk and I am trying hard to pull myself out of it.

Enough of that.  At least I did take a few pictures of the cards I have made.  Unfortunately I didn’t take pictures of all of them.  Or maybe that’s a good thing, depends on your perspective I guess lol.

This first card is Polly Packages and I got her in an image swap.  Just love this stamp….might have to buy her for next year.bella-cards-445These are from my first set of Magnolia’s.  I joined the Magnolia club and got a whole set of stamps in November…awesome stamps!bella-cards-468bella-cards-458

bella-cards-470

This next card is a Whiff Of Joy stamp.

bella-cards-4711

Last but not least is a snowman image I received from a group I belong to.  I believe it is from TAC.

bella-cards-525

That’s all for now.  I hope I haven’t bored you all to death.  Hopefully I will have more to share soon.  I have colored many images that I have to make into cards.  I think what I really need is just a coloring book with good quality pages to color lol.

Oops, I almost forgot my actual Christmas card…can you believe that, duhh!bella-cards-467

Okay, now I’m done.  I hope everyone had a blessed holiday season and 2009 turns out to be everything we all need it to be.  Until next time…
Hugz,
Cheri

7 Responses

  1. I love all these! Hope your funk is gone!! Missed seeing ya around blogland/email/groups!!

  2. Glad you are back and that you kicked your funk in the butt! I love all the cards. I still have not bought any WOJ stamps yet, looks like I may need to!

  3. I’ve missed you! What wonderful cards you’ve been making. I love that the mojo is back! I love all of them, especially the Polly Package and the cardinal! Just beautiful work! Welcome back!

  4. Yaha…your back. What wonderful cards. I love all the images & you did a fabulious job!!!! I have missed you.

  5. Hi Cheri, The first card of the women holding the lantern is from Whiff of Joy. I have that stamp and love it. Actually I love all of the WOJ images!
    Hugs, Dannette

  6. This card is gorgeous! I love it!

  7. I totally understand what you mean about being in a funk. I was in one myself. I hope yours is gone. You cards are so cute!

Leave a Reply

