Uncategorized

What A Beautiful Day!

I haven’t posted anything in a while because I’ve really only been doing some coloring with my copics.  I’m trying to get the hang of it and learn to blend them better.  I probably have at least 100 images colored now so it’s time to get busy and make some cards…I know:)  Also trying to get a craft room put together so that my tools are easily accessed.  This is much easier said than done.

I hope you are enjoying all of the blog candies I have posted for you.  It is very time-consuming to post them but I figure each of you may see something in them that you like.  As for me I have only entered a handful f them – those which have things I don’t already have or things that I know I will use.  The amazing thing is I HAVEN’T EVEN ADDED ALL OF THE CANDIES I HAVE COME ACROSS….BELIEVE IT OR NOT!!!  It’s like an epidemic out there right now.

I visited one of my favorite blogs today just to see what has been going on and look at what I found:

Is this not the cutest baby ever!!!!  If you would like to read more info about the latest baby you can visitMichello at http://donkeysmiles.blogspot.com/ and see all of her babies and her beautiful creations too.

For now I hope all of you have a perfect Holiday weekend and spend it with family & friends.

Hugz,
Cheri

Leave a Reply

